All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.

Funhouse Fest 2018 - 2 Day Pass

June 22-23, 2018
The lawn of the Art Museums of Colonial Williamsburg
Friday Gates: 5:30pm
Saturday Gates: 2:00pm
Fri 22 Jun

Funhouse Fest 2018 - Friday Pass

The lawn of the Art Museums of Colonial Williamsburg Williamsburg, VA 7:00 PM / Gates 5:30 PM
Sat 23 Jun

Funhouse Fest 2018 - Saturday Pass

The lawn of the Art Museums of Colonial Williamsburg Williamsburg, VA 4:30 PM / Gates 2:00 PM
Wed 23 May

City Winery

Nashville, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 24 May

City Winery

Nashville, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 26 May

City Winery

New York, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 27 May

City Winery

New York, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 28 May

City Winery

New York, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 14 Jun

The Vine at Del Lago

Waterloo, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 15 Jun

Meadows Casino

Washington, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 16 Jun

Xcite Center at Parx Casino

Bensalem, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 18 Jun

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, NJ 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 19 Jun

Artpark

Lewiston, NY 6:30 PM
Tue 26 Jun

Pisgah Brewing Company

Black Mountain, NC 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 27 Jun

Charleston Gaillard Center

Charleston, SC 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 07 Jul

Music By The Lake

Williams Bay, WI 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 13 Jul

Atlanta Botanical Garden

Atlanta, GA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 14 Jul

Knight Theater

Charlotte, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 16 Jul

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 18 Jul

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom

Hampton Beach, NH 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 19 Jul

State Theatre

Portland, ME 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 20 Jul

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Burlington, VT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:15 PM
Sat 21 Jul

Indian Ranch

Webster, MA 3:00 PM / Doors: 1:00 PM
Sat 04 Aug

Mishawaka Amphitheater

Bellvue, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 08 Aug

Denver Botanic Gardens

Denver, CO 6:30 PM / Doors: 5:45 PM
Fri 10 Aug

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 15 Aug

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 16 Aug

St. Regis Big Stars, Bright Nights Concert Series

Park City, UT 7:00 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM